A propos

Lorsque la COVID-19 a forcé l'industrie de la restauration à fermer ses portes, Moët Hennessy a uni ses forces avec les meilleurs mixologues du Canada pour apporter un soutien aux personnes dont les moyens de subsistance ont été si gravement touchés par la pandémie.

Commençant par un don de 50 000 $ CAN au Bartenders Benevolent Fund, en reconnaissance des difficultés auxquelles la communauté hôtelière a été confrontée, cette initiative nationale comprend la création de Tous Ensemble: le projet Cocktail. 

En plus de rémunérer directement les participants pour leur implication, l'initiative vise à lever des fonds supplémentaires via la vente d'un magazine de table écoresponsable qui présente les histoires et les recettes cocktails de 50 des meilleurs mixologues au pays. 

Parallèlement au magazine, il y aura une forte présence numérique via le site Web Coming Together et sur les réseaux sociaux. Grâce à des canaux premium sélectionnés, nous rejoindrons les Canadiens d'un océan à l'autre, en offrant un soutien à une communauté dans le besoin.  

 

français fr

About

When COVID-19 forced the restaurant industry to close its doors, Moët Hennessy banded forces with Canada's top mixologists to raise awareness and provide support for the individuals whose livelihoods were so severely impacted by the pandemic.

Beginning with a $50,000 CAD donation to the Bartenders Benevolent Fund, in recognition of the hardships the hospitality community has faced, this national initiative includes the creation of Coming Together: The Cocktail Project

In addition to providing remuneration directly to participants for their involvement, the initiative aims to raise additional funds via the sale of a high-gloss sustainable bilingual coffee table magazine that features stories and recipes from 50 of the country's top mixologists. 

Along with the magazine, there will be an extensive digital presence via the Coming Together website and across social media.  Through select premium channels, we will reach Canadians from coast to coast—raising awareness and providing support for a community in need.  

 

English en